Showing posts with label thedezignerz. Show all posts
Showing posts with label thedezignerz. Show all posts

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Tutorial 4 - Play with Rainbow

Hi!
In this tutorial I'll tell you how to make rainbow and its variations using "Gradient tool". With Gradient and some simple tools you can do amazing things.
Here we go Step by step.

Lets Start:

You can make this, even more better.







Step 1:

First select Selection tool from toolbar and draw a rectangle same as shown in the figure.


 

Step 2:

Select Gradient tool, Draw Gradient like in the image. (You can see the use of Gradient tool in previous Tutorial#3).


 

Step 3:

Same as previous step do this as many times as much colors you want. Like I did in the figure.


 

Step 4:

Now select all the Gradients with tool shown in the figure.


 

Step 5:

Drag all the colors to the next blank "Landscape" page. (See Next Step).


 

Step 6:

Rotate as you wish.


 

Step 7:

Now select to Edit>Transform>Warp. 


 

Step 8:

You can select the effects like shown in the image. I selected Arc.
Or you can manually do any thing after selecting "Warp".



Step 9:

Here I selected "Flag" from Warp, drop down menu.


 

Step 10:

Now I am going to make Balloon.
I selected "Fish" from warp drop down menu


 

Step 11:

Change the dimension little bit as your need, manually.


 

Step 12:

I removed the extra thing, and made a box and lines under the balloon.


 

You are here...
Hope it will help You..
Good Luck.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Tutorial 2 - Makeup

Hi!
In this tutorial I'll tell you how to makeup your photo. With the help of this tutorial you can change your without makeup, awkward looking photos to a beautiful and charming ones. and at all it'll reduce your makeup cost and will help to find a "Acha Rishta", seriously.
After this tutorial you will realize that how important Photoshop is for "Rishtaa,s" and it is more important than "Rishte wali Maasi".
Oh sorry,
Here we go Step by step.

 

Lets Start:

We are going to make this photo.



Step 1:

First Open a photo in Photoshop. select zoom tool from toolbar( or click "Z"). Then right click on photo and click on "Fit on Screen". This will be your background Image.


Step 2:

Select "Eclipse Tool" from toolbar. as shown in the image below.

 

Step 3:

Now Select Pink color from color Picker. you can open "Color Picker" from Toolbar left.


Step 4:

Now make the circles on cheeks using "Eclipse Tool". as shown in the image.

 

Step 5:

Now select the both layers, right click there and select "Merge Layers". now this will be Merged in one layer.

 

Step 6:

From the Filter Menu from top, Select Filter>Blur>Gaussian Blur.

 

Step 7:

Adjust this blur according to your image. like in this photo it is on 8.0.

 

Step 8:

Now according to your need change or less the opacity of this layer.

 

 

Step 9:

Now create a new layer. in bottom right corner there is an option "create a new layer". Make sure that new blank layer is selected. and then select "Eclipse Tool".

 

Step 10:

Now rename that layer and keep (drag) it under the 1st Pink Layer. as shown in the image.

 

Step 11:

Make sure that the new layer named "Brown" is selected. Then Select the brush tool from toolbar. or (click "B").

 

Step 12:

Select Light Brown color from Color Picker.

 

Step 13:

Now brush the layer exact on the skin. dont go out of the skin, just like shown in the image. because after blur its color will spread all over.

 

Step 14:

Now again do the "Gaussian Blur" as above. Filter>Blur>Gaussian Blur. Dont blur it too much. just do it like in the image below.

 

Step 15:

Now Change the "Opacity" of the layer to minimum as you wish. The option is at the top of layer.

 

Step 16:

Now come to eyes. I am not showing the whole process again. First make a new blank layer. then just paint the black marks on eyes using brush, like done in the image.Then again a little "Gaussian Blur" and "Opacity".

 

Step 17:

Now come to the Lips (of photo actually).
Zoom.
Select "Lasso Tool". Select the exact lips area using the tool.
Then for upper Lip. Press and Hold the Shift key and select the area using tool.

 

Step 18:

Now change color.
First Select the Background Image layer (Bottom Layer).
Go to Image at the top Menu. then
Image>Adjustment>Color Balance.
the color balance window will open. like in the image. Change the color as you need in your photo.

 

Step 19:

This is final. Just select Blur tool from Toolbar, as shown in image below. apply a little blur on the corner of the lips area so that the sharpness of edge reduced to original.

Step 20:

You are Done.
Here is Final Image

Good Luck...

Tutorial 1: Cut & Change Background of a photo

In this tutorial I'll tell you how to cut a photo and how to change background of a photo. if you learn that how to cut a photo then it will be very easy for you to step forward to next techniques.
Here we go Step by step.

Lets Start:

Actually we are going to make this photo...


Step 1:

First Open a photo in Photoshop. select zoom tool from toolbar( or click "Z"). Then right click on photo and click on "Fit on Screen". As shown in figure. This will be your background Image.



Step 2:

Now open a new photo which you want to cut. or the background of which photo you wanna change.there will be a "Lasso Tool" in toolbar, just right click on that and select "Magnetic Lasso Tool". this will be your cutter.


Step 3:

Now click on the edge from where you want to start cutting the photo. then just drag the mouse with the photo. the Lasso Tool will automatically go through the color or photo border. It will also automatically create the Anchor Points(Dots). if any Dot goes wrong. just Click the "BackSpace" button. the point or Dot will be removed. now cover all the photo piece and reach back to the beginning point and click there.


Step 4:

Now select the "Cursor" from toolbar. This will show the "Bounding Box". Now your photo is fully cropped.

 

Step 5:

Now click on that cropped image and drag it to the next photo, opened in other tab. You can also do this thing using Ctrl+C, (or Right Click, Copy)  and then after opening background image Ctrl+V (paste there).

Step 6:

Now the photo is over the background Image like this. and this will appear as Layer in right side. Remember one thing, all the effects will be applied on the selected layer only. to do anything with a layer you have to select that layer.

Step 7:

Now Open another photo, like I opened that Eagle wallpaper. Now crop this by same method as before and copy or drag it to the background photo.

Step 8:

Here is an extra thing.If your image is at right or left side then you can flip its side by using the operation given in the below image.

Step 9:

Now align the images as you wish. But remember, all the effects will be applied on the selected layer only. to do anything with a layer you have to select that layer.

Step 10:

Here is your final Image. you can "SAVE AS" it as JPEG image from "File" menu.
Good Luck.